You Would Call Me Mad?

May 19, 2012 § 1 Comment

It’s a Saturday night.

I’m sitting in my kitchen, the darkness lit only by the back light of my laptop and the candles that surround me. Mozart’s Requiem: Lacrymosa fills the air as I sip the last of the bourbon from the glass at my side. Words fill the blank page in front of me; not enough. Never enough. Night falls on the city.

Aaaaaand that’s a wrap. That’s it, folks. I’ve gone completely crazy. That, or I’m about to explode with pretentiousness.

Ooo, I better tweet this.

Tagged:

§ One Response to You Would Call Me Mad?

Tag! You're it! Now it's your turn to write something.

What’s this?

You are currently reading You Would Call Me Mad? at Published Just In Time.

meta

