In Batman, We Trust

May 1, 2012 § 2 Comments

I won’t say I ever doubted, but I had my concerns slight though they may have been.

I harbor those concerns…no longer.

Suffice to say that what with this, Prometheus, The Hobbit, and of course, Battleship, this stands to be a pretty cool movie summer/fall.

 

Ave Speculator!

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to In Batman, We Trust

  • Tanis says:

    Wow! I too had my doubts about the Dark Knight Rises; I wasn’t sure if it was going to be as 100% shit as the other two but this trailer cleared those doubts.
    I can’t wait to celebrate the release of this movie; which will signal the end of the cinematic abortion that is Christopher Nolan and super hero movies. Watching this trailer makes me want to watch Transformers 3 again just to wash the bad out of my brain and if you recall I declared Transformers 3 the worst piece of media to ever be created though if there is anyone who can steal that crown it is the Uwe Ball in disguise known as Christopher Nolan.

  • Dave says:

    I will watch this solely for Morgan Freeman.

Tag! You're it! Now it's your turn to write something.

What’s this?

You are currently reading In Batman, We Trust at Published Just In Time.

meta

