The Existential Angst of The Writer’s Life

April 19, 2012 § Leave a comment

It’s sunny and a nice day and I have to be inside while I write! THIS IS TERRIBLE.
If only I possessed some sort of device wherein I could operate a computer from…say, my lap…without being bound by wires or some such. I should totally patent that idea.

In other news, I need to stop playing the “how long can I waste time on the internet before I actually start writing” game. The one good thing about that game is that I always win, and winners matter in this day and age.

Oh, and check this website out. I discovered it today, and it made me smile for any number of reasons (hint: one of them is that it’s really really bad).

Tag! You're it! Now it's your turn to write something.

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Existential Angst of The Writer’s Life at Published Just In Time.

meta

