Unexpected Weekend Contest…Go!

February 4, 2012 § 3 Comments

I have a conundrum. I am enjoying the story that I’m currently posting on the site and have made great progress on it. That, however, is not my conundrum.

It is that I am not sure what the rest of you think. Considering how long this sucker is already, and also considering I have no plans to finish it in the next few weeks, this could be an issue.

So I have decided to resolve this in the best way possible: a contest!

The rules are slightly different this time. Tell me, in the comments, something you would like to see on this site, and/or how you feel about the current story “Lovers in a Dangerous Time”. That could be anything, from more stories to more essays to less of each/either, and anything from “I like it!” to “I don’t like it!”

Post away, I’ll draw a winner, and they will get to choose the next thing I do on this site. That could be a small story, it could be an essay, it could be putting up a picture of myself with a shoe on my head.

And please do participate. Feedback is much appreciated and a very useful thing for me. I’ll make the decision by Sunday, just in time for the Superbowl and no-one to care.

§ 3 Responses to Unexpected Weekend Contest…Go!

Tag! You're it! Now it's your turn to write something.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Unexpected Weekend Contest…Go! at Published Just In Time.

meta

