Those Days You Hate Days

January 3, 2012 § 2 Comments

Damn you, Tuesday.

I had to work during your brother Monday’s tenure, but it was good. It felt short, and I got to go to play in my Game of Thrones session after. That was great! I didn’t get my writing done, but I’m already ahead for the week and can make up the difference tonight. Right now, Monday and I are the best of friends.

But you, Tuesday. You and I are through.

You decided that for an easy Monday, I would pay with a Tuesday that had two bad days rolled into one! Why! Why would you do that? Did I offend you? Did I make a pass at your wife (Hey Thursday, you looking fine) and/or daughter?

For whatever reason, Tuesday decided to rub it in my face today. Ah well, Skyrim solves most everything. If only I could fus ro dah my problems away in real life…

§ 2 Responses to Those Days You Hate Days

Tag! You're it! Now it's your turn to write something.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Those Days You Hate Days at Published Just In Time.

meta

