Some Spam I Got Today

December 17, 2011 § 1 Comment

What do you use to design your blog? It’s really cool! Send me an email and let me know!

Well, currentcouponcodes.com, I use a proprietary combination of HTML-GUI interfaces, trans-logical membranous overdrivers, and superfluous GPU combobulators.

It’s also called wordpress. Y’know, like it says in the address bar.

Question: are spammers that dumb, or do they just trust in that one-in-a-million idiot to send them an email explaining the black magic behind a free blogging website?

Tagged:

§ One Response to Some Spam I Got Today

Tag! You're it! Now it's your turn to write something.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Some Spam I Got Today at Published Just In Time.

meta

