The Ever-Present Feeling of Slowly Being Crushed

October 19, 2011 § 3 Comments

By the time I will have posted this, I will have already been awake for an hour.

I have a triple-whammy: have to go to work for 7AM, then I have to go straight to a mandatory staff meeting down town, and then I’m out for a few hours until I need to wake up tomorrow (but that time I only need to be at work for 8:45AM, so that’s better?).

So…no post today? Of course not. But likely something already ready, and then something new for tomorrow. Mea culpa, but this stuff happens.

However, some good news: though it’s Wednesday, I’m 1,900 words into my 10,000 word quota for the week. See, the writing is being done, just not in the way that would, y’know, work for my update schedule.

Have a baby otter being tickled.

HE didn't have to wake up at 5 this morning.

§ 3 Responses to The Ever-Present Feeling of Slowly Being Crushed

Tag! You're it! Now it's your turn to write something.

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Ever-Present Feeling of Slowly Being Crushed at Published Just In Time.

meta

