Time To Get Dangerous

October 12, 2011 § 2 Comments

Wow. While I haven’t gone to sleep at 9pm since I was about 4, when I woke up at 5am this morning, I did not feel ill, zombie-like, or otherwise less-than-human. Sure, I was groggy, but I was alive. 

In other news, I am going to try something. A few weeks back, instead of working on one of my usual pieces (or Ghadzilla’s piece! I will! I will!), I wrote a short story about two people going on a date. It was received fairly well despite it being speedily written and somewhat unpolished. I can tell it needs a great deal of cleaning up, but some of you people seemed to like it fine anyways.

Therefore, I have decided to do it again. At about 6:30, I’ll be on the GO train to ahem “go” see my friends. I’ll write as much as I can in the 45 minutes or so it takes to get there, and give myself about another half an hour or so to polish it at their place.

What will it be about? I don’t know.

Will it be good? I don’t know.

But it will be fresh and hopefully somewhat exciting. Check back later! Alternatively, hop on my twitter and know exactly when it will be posted!

§ 2 Responses to Time To Get Dangerous

Tag! You're it! Now it's your turn to write something.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Time To Get Dangerous at Published Just In Time.

meta

