Because I Am Still Not A Remembrancer (My Licence is in the Mail)

September 7, 2011 § Leave a comment

Forgot to link a song, and rather than edit, I’ll multi-post! PSST – it gets me more pageviews! Internet-ego, grow!

It’s from an amazing band that I only discovered last night (kudos, m’dear) from a friend. Go, you who have ears, listen!

Tag! You're it! Now it's your turn to write something.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Because I Am Still Not A Remembrancer (My Licence is in the Mail) at Published Just In Time.

meta

