To Boldly Go Where I Have Gone Before, Several Times

August 28, 2011 § 3 Comments

Working Sunday sucks. 

Wait, let me rephrase that: working at something you don’t want to do which is not your passion sucks. It just doubly sucks when it happens on a Sunday.

So to celebrate my misery, instead of joining me for fun stories and good times, instead you get TOM WAITS.

I can only say that ONE DAY, I’ll find someone who likes him the way I do. Until that time….

Also, comment. Tick tock people! 

§ 3 Responses to To Boldly Go Where I Have Gone Before, Several Times

Tag! You're it! Now it's your turn to write something.

What’s this?

You are currently reading To Boldly Go Where I Have Gone Before, Several Times at Published Just In Time.

meta

